Russell

@GB-Russell-48 is a 73 year old Straight Male from Westham, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am a retired electronics and telecoms engineer, having worked mainly in audio engineering, my main interest, and I continue to work on speaker design. I also have played guitar for many years, have my own studio. I weight-train, cycle, and swim, and live a healthy lifestyle in a very clean environment. I am looking for a life partner in which friendship, respect, equality, and loyalty, are foremost, and realise that in life we ultimately do not look to be loved, but for someone worthy of our love, and I will give fully to a future partner. I have always wanted to to develop my intellect, and I have broad interests, and love nature and animals.

About

General details

Age 73
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Westham, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Muscular
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Grey
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic Sensitive Serious Spiritual Unconventional

Looking for

I am looking for a life partner, with whom to share all experiences, and as a result improve both lives. Some common interests are important, but most is a philosophical and fundamental disposition towards others. I believe that after physical initial attraction, the success of a relationship depends on character and personality. I believe in tenderness and also strength, which to me are not preclusive. Despite our increasing equality, I still want to protect and support my partner.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 22 - 60

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Retired
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Computers Cooking DIY Drawing Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Reading Surfing the Web Television Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Electronic Folk Pop Reggae RnB Rock

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Cycling Gym Skiing Swimming Weight Training

2 Friends

diana009

Kenton West, Greater London

41

Melissadeelove99

Moffat, Dumfries and Galloway

34