***yman40

@GB-Sexyman40-1979 is a 41 year old Straight Male from Westfield, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Fun person to be with, once you get to know me I have a wicked sense of humour. I like going out and also having cosy nights in. Love walks along the beach(when It's sunny), I like walking, shopping, pubs and clubs. Etc etc
Come say hi, I won't bite unless you like that,
I'm looking for a caring loyal and understanding girl/woman, whose up for some fun but also possibly a relationship. See how it goes,
I love going out ie. Beach. Cinema, restaurant, woods, forests, lakes, strolls in the countryside.

About

General details

Age 41
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Dating a few people
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Westfield, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.4" (193 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color
Tattoos
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Anyone with a sense of humour,
Someone that likes a laugh
Someone that's up for fun, and see where it goes.
Up for meeting.
I'm 40 years old looking for a fun person who loves a laugh and loves going out for coffee and restaurants and cinemas, loves cosy night in cuddled on the sofa,
I love my walking,
I'm looking for someone who is understandable loving and caring, I'm loyal, caring and love being romantic, ie holding hands. Cuddling in the street, kissing my partner at any time, stopping in the street and just kissing and cuddling because I love the person I'm with, I can cook meals,
I even enjoy going out in the rain and feeling the rain trickle down my face, I love hot showers and possibly with my new partner. Which could be you...... X if you like what you read, then please drop me a line, ( message ) and I'll get back to you asap.
If you like what you see let's chat and see how it goes? You never know we may meet n get on.

Thank you for reading and I look forward to hearing from you. X

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 55

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Clubbing Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Shopping Television Walking Writing

Music interests

Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Hip Hop House Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Gym Hiking Hockey Horse Riding Jogging Running Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Water Sports Weight Training

1 Friends

HappyLydia

Frilsham, West Berkshire

37

3 Favorites

Paula1979

Gray's Beach, United Counties of Leeds and Grenville

41

Nicola

Iford, Christchurch

45

honest448

London, Greater London

37