Sharon

@GB-Sharon-1973 is a 47 year old Straight Female from Leeds, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

Introduction

Hello there I am Sharon thank you for looking at my profile I am serious natured at times I am very honest caring considerate to others I like to travel when I can which is rare as I have responsibilities that does not aloud me to do due to circumstances

About

General details

Age 47
Sex Female
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Leeds, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Extra Large
Height 5.0" (152 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Loving Low Maintenance Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Stubborn

Looking for

I am looking for a male friend at the moment who is very honest decent who needs to be very understanding and very patient no more than 50 years old for decent simulation conversations Not boring conversations

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 42 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers DIY Gardening Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Classical Electronic Pop Rock

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Extreme Sports Football / Soccer Skiing Snowboarding Volleyball Walking