Solorider461

@GB-Solorider461-1964 is a 56 year old Straight Male from Morecambe, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I want someone to come live with me im very serious read this very carefully I have no dependents looking for same Thank you for reading. Hi im Joseph I like to be called joe im a none jealous none dependents male age 55 I like most things in life im retired due to health issues im respectful kind but I do not suffer fools at all....
Ps due to allot of scammers & time wasters with multiple ad's on here using same photo but different names I find it pathetic that women can stoop so low for self gain and profit not taking into account people's feelings its disgusting..
I want a genuine woman there are some I offer a home a life fun adventures and loyalty im very open minded so the woman must be of the same in all aspects of what could be a very adventurous relationship honesty is KEY

About

General details

Age 56
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Morecambe, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Shaved
Tattoos A few
Piercings None

Characteristics

Conservative Earthy Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Im looking for a petite to average build woman for lasting or fun relationship aged between 30-58 she must be fun understanding flirtatious and able to make me smile in all we do and where ever we go to enjoy each other's company

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 30 - 58

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Retired
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Fishing Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Disco Drum and Bass Folk Hip Hop Jazz Pop Reggae RnB Rock Ska Soul

Sports interests

Cycling Sailing Snooker Pool Swimming Walking Water Sports