Stefi

@GB-Stefi-1983 is a 38 year old Straight Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

So I am a woman 33 years old and been living in the Uk since 2008. I am originally from Slovakia. I love to travel and explore new places. I like architecture and dancing . I am an animal lover and protector. Currently finishing my flower design course what I enjoy very much . I love to spend my time arranging flowers and taking the sun. I am also vegan.
My other big hobby kind of addiction is reading. I love to read and occasionally watch movies. I prefer comedies as life is better when we laugh. I like music that I can dance to .
I also like to cook and try new recipes. Vegan of course.
So that's about me there is so much more but I get tired of writing so better if we catch up and talk with a cup of tea. Also I am a tea lover I forgot to mention.

About

General details

Age 38
Sex Female
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Open Minded Outgoing Self Confident

Looking for

I'm looking for a man who is kind, intelligent, makes me laugh, fit build, non-smoker, drinking socially, love vegan or vegetarian food, animal and nature lover and of course love traveling.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 27 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegan
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Cooking Gardening Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Travelling Walking

Music interests

Classical Dance Disco Pop

Sports interests

Running Walking