@GB-Stella-1975 is a 48 year old Straight Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I’ve been single for about 3 years now and I’m tired so that’s why I’m on can message me if you’re interested


General details

Age 48
Sex Female
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Muscular
Height 4.2" (127 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy Flamboyant Flexible Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I’m looking for love ❤️

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 42 - 92


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Admin & Secretarial
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping

Music interests

African Ambient Ballroom Blues RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Aerobics American Football Baseball Cycling Extreme Sports Golf Hiking Horse Riding Ice Skating Jogging Running Sailing Scuba Diving Skateboarding