Stephanie

@GB-Stephanie-1989 is a 31 year old Straight Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

8 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am the coolest of cool. My cool is ether. I'm like a smooth breeze on the back of your neck.The perfect note. I'm your coolest friend's coolest friend. *puts on shades*

I'm absolutely terrible at these introduction things so I'll try and be as brief as possible (no promises).

Creative genius. A pioneer of awesome. Just a couple of phrases I would use to describe myself. iKid, but I'm just a 24 year old girl born and raised in London with a love for the arts and making the most out of life.

I can be a tad shy but I tend to open up and show my personality a bit more when I feel a bit more comfortable. :-). I really hate the term BBW as it sounds kinda.....fetish-y...but I am not going to be one of those women who try to skirt around the subject; I'm definitely on the curvier side- if this isn't that much of an issue for you, then continue reading - if it is...well see ya!

I am a law graduate and a grapher of photos/blogger on the side. I also have a small love for comic books and video games when I have the time. I'm pretty laid back and love all things creative; I have a keen interest in photography, play 5 instruments as well as write and sing a little bit too.

Keen traveler. Admirer of beards/'taches and tattoos. Can only speak English (which is really bad, seeing as I'm Ghanaian and part Portuguese. Don't tell my Grandmother though; she thinks I can speak fluent Portuguese, muahahaha such a fail). I love music across all genres with the exception of heavy metal and I love to cook and entertain people on nights out. :)

I'm real big on comedy; I love to make people laugh and feel happy. I also love to watch a lotta comedy programmes and sometimes, just sometimes, like to indulge in a lil practical joke or 3 :).

Yeah....this paragraph is becoming quite long so I think I'll end it here for now. Hit me up within the inbox if you'd like to know more!

About

General details

Age 31
Sex Female
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Extra Large
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

I could recall a whole list of personality traits, but what would be the point? None of us are perfect *shrugs* However-

You can make me laugh, first and foremost. I likes a bit of wry, witty humour every now and again! In general, I like laid back, down to earth, creative people that don't take themselves too seriously.

You'll also get bonus points if you can answer me this riddle:

"If you throw me from the window,
I will leave a grieving wife.
Bring me back, but in the door, and
You'll see someone giving life!"

I was debating whether to include this or not as i feared it may be shallow, but I do kinda prefer a bit of vanilla over chocolate guys haha. Go figure.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 31

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Comics Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Video Games

Music interests

African Blues Dance Disco Electronic Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Aerobics Football / Soccer Ice Skating Inline Skating Walking Weight Training