StillSingle2020

@GB-StillSingle2020-1985 is a 35 year old Straight Female from Sunderland, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Workout Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

An active and positive girl, who can energise people all around. I know how to organise myself and I'm creative, vigorous young lady with family principles and a promising career. Yes, sometimes I surprise even myself. I have a need to open new horizons observing the world! To be honest, sometimes I don't want to know where I'm going. I want just to follow my desires! I'd rather be crazy and happy, than will be afraid of emotions.

About

General details

Age 35
Sex Female
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Sunderland, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 4.10" (147 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Serious Shy

Looking for

When two candles begin to burn together, the flame becomes a firework. Self-sufficient, smarty, confident, fiery man is who I want to see close to me. This is a man who takes care of both the possible and impossible matters. It's important to dissolve me like a blooming flower.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 48 - 95

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Movies Music Reading Shopping Video Games Walking

Music interests

Blues Country Gospel Hip Hop Pop Rap Reggae RnB

Sports interests

Jogging Running Swimming Tennis Walking

1 Favorites

Peter

Darlington

55