Stroudles

@GB-Stroudles-1947 is a 71 year old Straight Male from Stroud, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Never sure of how much to go on about on an introductory message but here goes. I lost my partner over 3 years ago and now want to find a loving lady to share time with. I am trustworthy, faithful and honest. I also consider myself being affectionate and do enjoy the same. Romantic yes, flowers and treats. Trips out, country pubs (even though I don’t drink, lemonade or a coffee!). Haven't done a lot of travelling but my furthest has been Dresden, Berlin, Hannover, Ruhr Dams (standing on the Moehne and Eder Dams on the 72nd anniversary of the raid was awesome), Steenberger in Holland, Menin Gate in Belgium where I laid a wreath on behalf of my fund-raising group in memory of those who lost their lives in WW1. I have a family of 3 boys, all married, one granddaughter, half a grandson and half a granddaughter. No animals, but like dogs and cats. Although my interests are “mannish” I would welcome sharing yours, to widen my horizons. Musical interests stretch from Country through Fifties and Sixties, to some classical and anything in between. At the moment waiting to book a flight in a Spitfire (Simulator! Real thing too expensive. I do have a car which makes getting around easy. I would like to hear from you. Please ask me any questions you may have. Take care. Les.

About

General details

Age 71
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Stroud, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Grey
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flirtatious Loving Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Talkative

Looking for

A lady of similar characteristics to share time at home or out. To be a companion but not a skivvy. To share ups and downs and be good for each other. To share interests, experience new ones.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 60 - 75

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Retired
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers Cooking Dining Out Fishing Movies Music Photography Shopping Surfing the Web

Music interests

Country Dance Folk

Sports interests