Suffolklad1988

@GB-Suffolklad1988-1988 is a 32 year old Straight Male from Ipswich, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey there,

My name is danny, I currently live in Ipswich suffolk, medium built Brown eyes and short cropped brown hair. I am 29 years of age looking to meet a nice girl to spend time with.

About

General details

Age 32
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Ipswich, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Compulsive Flexible Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Shy Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for miss right, someone to spend time with and build something together.

Desired Activities

Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Transport & Logistics
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Movies Shopping Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Country Disco Pop Reggae Ska

Sports interests

Football / Soccer

1 Friends

preciouslove554

Five Points, Fulton

38