Tamara

@GB-Tamara-1960 is a 60 year old Straight Female from Manchester, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Relationship and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Gosh! It is always very hard to describe and tell about oneself.Everybody wants to say good things about themselves so that they would have people to contact them. But on getting to meet them, they tend to be the opposite of what they say they are. I would not say i am the best woman in the world, or i have the best look or right attitudes to issues. But i can say i am a good listener,loving and always like to bring the best out of people who like to be happy everytime. I would say i am interesting to be with. I like good food, like to look good,and i enjoy travelling going to new places. All other things i guess you will know when we get to know each other much more better.

About

General details

Age 60
Sex Female
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Manchester, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color White
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Spontaneous

Looking for

I am looking for the love of my life. I want to grow old with this man and at the end I want him to be holding my hand. I would of course do the same with him. I am very romantic. I can put flower petals on the bed so when my man comes home from work it would put a smile on her face. I do not want to play games for I am at that age where you need to grow up and act your age as far as that is concerned

Desired Activities

Relationship Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 57 - 75

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Movies Music Reading Travelling

Music interests

Country Pop RnB

Sports interests

Football / Soccer