Tash12

@GB-Tash12-1992 is a 29 year old Bisexual Female from Treeton, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello people, my name is Tash or Tasha. I am from Sheffield and all my life I have been in a wheelchair and use a communication book to help me speak to others, as my speech isn't great. My interest including Harry Potter, Horror films and WWE wresting. In my spare time I like going shopping, meeting up with my family and going to the cinema. I am looking for a partner who has the same interests as me and values spending time with their family and needs to be a dog lover.

About

General details

Age 29
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Treeton, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Red
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flirtatious High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for someone who is loving, not afraid of trying new things and someone who is as talkative as myself.

Desired Activities

Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 29 - 31

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Clubbing Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Shopping Surfing the Web Television

Music interests

Dance Disco Pop Rock

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Wrestling