Tim

@GB-Tim-60 is a 60 year old Straight Male from Glasgow, Scotland, United Kingdom. He is looking for Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am a good man looking for a good woman.....when we talk I will tell you more! Just be real or don't bother with me. I am very passionate and believe in treating a woman like a my queen..I want a partner who allows me to be who I am, yet knows that I want to be treated as I will treat her--allowing her to be who she is..... A partner not afraid to tell me when I am wrong..I want a partner who lights me from within as I do her. A partner who will keep me burning with desire and who will share my dreams and expectations.

About

General details

Age 60
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Glasgow, Scotland, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Muscular
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spiritual

Looking for

I want to be with someone who will be my best friend. Someone I can trust unconditionally. And of course, I will be the same to you.I want my partner to be affectionate and passionate. he should have intelligence, be serious minded when necessary, humorous and fun loving. I want my partner to be willing to work together as an equal partner in our relationship and goals. I would like him to share some of the interests that I have. I want him to be kind-hearted, considerate of others, gracious, slow to anger, and be always willing to talk things out, especially the difficult stuff. Of course, honesty and integrity are crucial if real trust is to be built and maintained in relationship.

Desired Activities

Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 60 - 99

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Fishing Investing Travelling Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Classical

Sports interests

Gym Running Sailing