Timothy

@GB-Timothy-1958 is a 62 year old Bisexual Male from Northampton, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm searching for a lifelong best friend and partner. seeking a deeper connection than purely the physical attraction to be part of the package. I would ideally love to find someone who believes in the same.
I am a man with a big heart and who knows what it takes to be in a relationship, I care and will always protect the ones I love, I lost my wife 6 years ago, I have a 16 years old son, I have been single ever since my wife passed, I have decided to move on and be happy again, I love taking a long walk, barefooted on the beaches sand, holding hands with my partner, I love traveling, seeing place, learning other cultural and heritage values, I love cooking, making breakfast for my love in bed, I love listening to country music, the likes of Tracy Byrd, Allen Jackson, and George Strait.
I'm ready to give my all to my woman and make her happy, feel free to drop me a like if you like my profile ....I wish everyone in the quest for love a good luck.

About

General details

Age 62
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Northampton, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color White
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

High Energy Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident

Looking for

I'm searching for a lifelong best friend and partner. seeking a deeper connection than purely the physical attraction, i want to meet with a loving, caring and a kind heart woman, for a long term relationship, i don't do one night stand, and I'm a one woman man.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 48 - 90

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cooking Dining Out Fishing Motorbikes Movies Music Travelling

Music interests

Blues Country RnB

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Swimming Tennis