VirgoRich

@GB-VirgoRich-1971 is a 49 year old Straight Male from Spencers Wood, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello.
My name is Richard. I am now through the other side of a very messy divorce but waited until I was sure I was completely through it before I started any kind of dating.
I have two wonderful sons (11 & 16) who live with their mother and they are the sun I orbit around.
I love dining out, swimming, good company, cinema and most importantly travel. I'm on country 74 now and intend to keep going.
I miss snuggling. Sound stupid? Then simply ignore me. Paradise is a sofa snuggle and conversation for me.
There are lots of other things I love doing, am looking for and miss but what we talk about?

About

General details

Age 49
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Spencers Wood, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Muscular
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos
Piercings None

Characteristics

Conservative Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Romantic Self Confident Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

Ideally a lady of my age or higher.
Someone who is unattached and willing to devote time and effort to this and also understand that I am virgin to this dating site phenomenon.
Well kept, well dressed, passionate, tactile, a good talker and a good heart and someone looking for a good person who appreciates me.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 46 - 60

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Vaper (e-cigarette)
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers Cooking Dining Out Investing Movies Surfing the Web Television Travelling

Music interests

Ambient Classical Jazz Pop

Sports interests

Cycling Football / Soccer Surfing Swimming Walking Water Sports

1 Friends

Limtik23

New Bedfont, Greater London

36