Waffertinham

@GB-Waffertinham-1978 is a 42 year old Straight Male from Westhoughton, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Relationship, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm a 42 year old chef who works 6 days a week and doesn't get out much, I am looking for a lady who is spontaneous and likes laughter but also understands intermacy isn't a tabu subject

About

General details

Age 42
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Westhoughton, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Conservative Flamboyant Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for laughter, time with someone as spontaneous as me and who loves to live a life

Desired Activities

Relationship Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Strategy Games Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop House Metal Rap Reggae RnB Techno Trance

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Football / Soccer Ice Skating Rugby Skiing Swimming Tennis Walking

1 Favorites

kalijoss18atgeemail

Moffat, Dumfries and Galloway

32