Willum

@GB-Willum-1948 is a 72 year old Straight Male from Portsmouth, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Relationship and Travel Partner.

Introduction

I lost my partner suddenly 9 years ago when we lived in France. I've been on my own ever since and now I would like to meet another lady to share everything with (not that I have much)!! However, the lady I meet will have to be willing to lurch from crisis to crisis as that is how my life has panned out so far, perhaps I have never had a steadying influence. After she died, I just let myself go but now am making a determined effort to get back in shape - I have lost 21 lbs since Christmas - but still quite a way to go and boy is it tedious. I spent over 15 years in the RAF and then lived for 15 years in Cheltenham before moving to France. I am NOT, repeat NOT your average pensioner and would be deeply offended if I was considered normal. I have many interests which keep me amused, especially music. SIA is my current favourite and if she answered my marriage proposal I wouldn't be on this site, perhaps it went in her junk file? That's a little about myself, obviously there is more, and if you ask, then I will tell. Looking forward to hearing from someone. XX

About

General details

Age 72
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Portsmouth, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Grey
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Earthy Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Spontaneous

Looking for

I would just like to meet a great female friend and companion and see how our lives evolve.

Desired Activities

Relationship Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 55 - 65

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Retired
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Music Travelling Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Electronic House Metal Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

American Football

1 Favorites

Margiesgirl

Redbridge, Totton

64