Woodey

@GB-Woodey-1975 is a 46 year old Straight Male from Storrington, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

Introduction

Hi I'm fun loving person who lives live to the full love spending time with friends and family L have got alot of love to give when right one comes along

About

General details

Age 46
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Storrington, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Self Confident Serious Shy Talkative

Looking for

Hi looking for a out going loving person who will live life to the full and who can make me smile and bring the best out of me looks not important to me as long as you put a smile on my face

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 33 - 60

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Transport & Logistics
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Clubbing Cooking DIY Fishing Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Country Disco Drum and Bass Hip Hop House Metal Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Gym Hiking Horse Riding Ice Skating Jogging Running Snooker Pool Walking Water Sports

3 Friends

Evelina

Mala Verhunka

39

Linda

Los Angeles

26

lovebae

IFSC, Dublin

36