amycares4caresone01

@GB-amycares4caresone01-1987 is a 33 year old Straight Female from Liverpool, England, United Kingdom.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am confident, purposeful and energetic in the work, but for my man I will be always kind, loving, gentle and loving purr "kitty". I like to communicate with interesting and intelligent people.I am very creative, passionate and the romantic woman. I like to do surprises and to give pleasure for my lover much! By my nature, I am an honest and kind person with serious outlooks on life and sense of humour.

About

General details

Age 33
Sex Female
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Liverpool, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flamboyant Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

I am here to meet the man with whom I will be ready to construct a strong relationship. He has to be careful and loving. I would like to find the person who can understand me, and I will give him all the love that I hold in my heart for special one. I believe in honesty and sincerity, many people not, I know, but I do! And for this reason I here. I want to know that two persons can live for each other and to be betrayed each other completely!

Desired Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Fishing Movies Music Reading Travelling

Music interests

Blues Classical Disco Jazz Reggae Religious Rock

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Football / Soccer Golf Skateboarding Swimming Tennis Volleyball Water Sports

2 Friends

Dennis

Worlingham, Suffolk

65

darren

Tuckingmill, Cornwall

47