bj7378520

@GB-bj7378520-83 is a 36 year old Straight Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I find great satisfaction from the most ordinary things: a first cup of steaming coffee on the deck in the quiet early morning…good manners on the freeway…a brisk walk withe dog… and having great conversations in any setting. I’m easy going and try to remember to have a positive outlook whenever possible. And it’s almost always possible. I feel fortunate every day…and nicely seasoned by life’s experiences. I don’t have wrinkles, though: I have laugh crinkles.I do like reading, watchfully documentaries, listening to the music (classical, rock & roll, jazz, blues) .

About

General details

Age 36
Sex Female
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color
Tattoos A few
Piercings

Characteristics

Conservative High Energy High Maintenance Self Confident Sensitive Serious

Looking for

Now, I want to meet with a man who has similar features with a caring heart. I don't have to mention that chemistry is very important but the quality should follow rig after that. I prefer a smart, energetic, optimistic, positive and responsible man to fulfill my expectations without unexpected surprises. And I promise that you will not be disappointed. I have most of the qualities which are educated, romantic and somewhat realistic man can expect from a woman. I am financially quite secure so I can spend more time to enjoy the life together with my partner. I should also say that I am after a long lasting relationship.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 37 - 80

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith
Has Children
Wants Children
Education
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks
Diet
Smokes
Drugs

General interests

Music interests

Sports interests