bliss4you

@GB-bliss4you-1957 is a 63 year old Straight Male from Moffat, Scotland, United Kingdom. He is looking for Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm a loving, compassionate, and trustworthy person who would like to find someone who shares a positive outlook on life. My family and friends are very important to me, and I am looking for someone who also has these values. I love animals. I am a Geologist and I'm passionate about my career which is a pleasure and not a job. Weekends are reserved for fun and relaxation! I am an exceptional listener and I will always politely share what's on my mind. I'm quick witted and love to laugh, and I enjoy women with a great sense of humor. Intelligent, respectful and generous is a bonus too! My interests are varied and my energy is high. I am open to trying new things and sharing in the interests of others.I am very health conscious and physically active. I am always told that I have a very charming personality.I live a healthy life style.

About

General details

Age 63
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Moffat, Scotland, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color White
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident

Looking for

An honest, understanding, good hearted woman that enjoys the outdoors and travels, who enjoys simple pleasures with lots of energy. Someone who can hold and enjoy an Intelligent conversation. A woman that would love me for who I am. Hope you're out there!

Desired Activities

Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 49 - 70

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Scientific
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Camping Investing Music Travelling

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Rap Reggae Soul

Sports interests

Golf Gym Horse Riding Running Swimming Wrestling Yoga