carl

@GB-carl-58 is a 60 year old Straight Male from Haverfordwest, Wales, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello there
my name is phillip, 59 years old , i love all animals, especially horses. i like to spend quiet days out at see fishing on my boat.
i, also like diy/ gardening/ & romantic walks along the beach, hand in hand . i,m not keen on big crowds, so i dont go to pubs very often, or to restaurants, i do do like to buy a Chinese & eat in. watching a good film, i don smoke. & i dont drink very often, i do like to drive, & go on days out with the family, i also like caravan holidays in the uk. i am looking for a lady with the same likes & dislikes. as my self ? i am 5.5 tall/ medium build / 11.9 stone, with short greying hair .
Thankyou for looking
Phillip

About

General details

Age 60
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Monogamous relationship
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Haverfordwest, Wales, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Grey
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious

Looking for

The sort of lady i am looking for someone, who would be willing to join me in my social activity's, such as, going out on my boat fishing, diy around the house & garden. & maybe horse riding, & you must be able to cook a meal & sunday lunch, & nice curries, i am prepared to help in the kitchen, if needed ? & it would be nice to meet someone, who likes to keep a clean home, & must definetly love childten & animals.

Desired Activities

Friendship Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 35 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Retired
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Cooking DIY Fishing Gardening Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Television

Music interests

Country Dance Disco Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests

Horse Riding Sailing Walking Water Sports

1 Friends

luvmekiss0199

Bells, Chatham

39

2 Favorites

luvmekiss0199

Bells, Chatham

39

ouriebeauty78

Broughton, Flintshire

34