cloveytom

@GB-cloveytom-1985 is a 34 year old Straight Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Workout Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am a very quiet and warm-hearted young woman who prefers home and family to noisy and big companies. I am very gentle and loyal, as well as understanding and non-conflict. I am responsible, positive, always ready to help and listen, truthful, a bit old-fashioned in terms of family life. Like every woman I enjoy to be different and like experiments with my looks:) I'm an easy going girl just looking to exchange contacts with some nice people and see where it goes. It's hard to write everything about myself in this box so if we message each other, you will get to know me! I'm pretty independent and the thing I love most is to travel and meet people from all over the world.

About

General details

Age 34
Sex Female
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Sensitive Serious Shy

Looking for

Life is lonely without someone to share it with. I'm searching for a man who prefers females for more than sexual reasons. I hope to find someone with whom to develop a friendship and move forward from there. I have a variety of interests and hope we have some that are similar. I need a great kisser who is open-minded and able to share feelings and desires. Good conversation on any topic is also necessary. I enjoy activities outside as well as inside of the home. I am an independent woman who knows how to entertain myself and am not looking for someone who is clingy. But, you must be able to spend some quality time with me.to show that you care and trying to get to know me are also expected. If this profile fits you message me.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 22 - 99

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Banking & Financial Services
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Motorbikes Music Painting Reading Shopping

Music interests

Country Garage Gospel Hip Hop RnB

Sports interests

Rugby Running Scuba Diving Snooker Pool Snowboarding Swimming