cortez0712

@GB-cortez0712-1963 is a 58 year old Straight Male from Manchester, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

The best way I can describe myself is someone who is grounded and honest. I am caring and considerate towards others, only asking for the same in return. My perspective on life is the glass is always half full and tomorrow is a better day.
I am trusting, taking people for their words and a good judge of character. I know myself very well, who I am and where I want to be in life. I realize that I have faults, but I always try to improve on them. I have grown substantially in the past 10 years through life experience to become a more mature person and can deal with just about anything that comes my way.
I am passionate by nature and I enjoy showing my affection. I take pride in my appearance, as well as, my surroundings .
I am known for having a witty and sarcastic sense of humor and enjoy a good laugh. I feel past relationships are life's experiences and not worth the time carrying the baggage around with you for an eternity.
I am independent, intelligent and attractive, and I have a little accent. I keep fit by regular walks, playing sports and keeping busy with other outdoor activities. The rest of my spare time is spent working, and traveling
I have an artistic side and express it by redoing old furniture and finding other pieces that appeal to my eclectic tastes. I also enjoy working with my hands, gardening, home repairs, cooking, a good movie or book, most music, quiet walks, museums, art and intelligent conversation.
Over the past five years I have experienced first hand what both sides of life has to offer, so I am now very appreciative of what I have and do not take anything for granted. I have the usual monthly bills, but no major debts and the cars are paid for. Though I'm not rich by any means, but I am stable and reliable.
I am ambitious,I feel with all of the recent positive changes in my life, I am hoping to meet someone who wants to compliment my life and be part of this new beginning

About

General details

Age 58
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Manchester, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flamboyant Intellectual Loving Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious

Looking for

I hope she will be someone of character and doesn't play games. She is grounded, emotionally mature, void of drama, self aware and down to earth. She believes in honesty and straight forwardness in a relationship, but knows where to draw the line and is sensitive to others. She is romantic at heart with a passionate soul, loves to laugh and is her own person.

She does not consider past relationships failures, has honestly healed from their effects and moving forward with her life. She believes arguments are fruitless and only lead to hurt and anguish, not closeness or tenderness. She is intelligent, independent, enjoys her career, as well as, being positive and happy with life. She stays active by working out, playing sports or walking/running and just likes being outside when the weather is nice. She has confidence in her abilities, but with minimum ego and has depth to her soul.

She is caring, loving, kind, restfully, obedient, no more than a social drinker and drugs are not her style. She is attractive and takes pride in her appearance. Liking a pair of jeans and ball cap as much as wearing her favorite dress out to dinner.

She feels she understands the true meaning of a "WE" relationship by knowing it is hard work, a partnership, not a dictatorship and requires total commitment by both to get over the rough spots. She must have the strength to give as well as take. she likes music, is a true animal lover, cares for family and friends and enjoys reading a good book or seeing the latest movie, going to the museum or the theater.

She enjoys strolling through the shops, maybe taking a trip to spend time out of town with the dogs doing some hiking, mtn biking or camping just to get away, while in the winter time she just might want to head some place warm.

She enjoys those lazy days curled up together on the couch for an afternoon nap or reading a good book, while spending quiet evenings with wine, dinner and having intelligent conversation is just as inviting to her...

I have yet to meet anyone as of yet that I would even consider a relationship with. I would like to know how it's been going for you. I do hope to hear from you soon.thinking about you and i will like you to send me your picture.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 48 - 65

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Manufacturing
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Computers Cooking Fishing Gardening Investing Television Travelling Wine Tasting

Music interests

Country Gospel Religious RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Basket Ball Football / Soccer Golf Swimming

3 Friends

Linda

Derbyshire

58

Que

Yên Phụ

49

Vivi21255

Slough

41