cutelesly

@GB-cutelesly-1968 is a 51 year old Straight Female from Carlisle, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I like gardening, visiting amusement parks, travelling, like listening to music, RnB, souls, country music, Hip-hop, 60s-80s, like football/ golf,i love playing musical instrument i like my sense of humor, i like my friendliness, i like my dedication toward things and my imaginations, i like my ability to help others and give worthy advice, i like that i care about people , i like that i am usually honest and trustworthy, im a really laid back person who is up for anything. i also enjoying walking and live concert .

About

General details

Age 51
Sex Female
Sexuality Straight
Relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Carlisle, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Conservative Earthy Flamboyant Flexible High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Serious

Looking for

seeking a serious and commitment relationship.. someone that know what she want in life, self confident, Loyalty, Respectful, Trustworthy, Unconditionally , A Genuine Sounding Board, ambition, absolutely must love animals, good to her family, intelligent , good listener and sharer, able to compromise, stable financially and physically...lol

Desired Activities

Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 50 - 65

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cooking Entertaining Fishing Gardening Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Shopping Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Country Hip Hop Jazz RnB

Sports interests

Basket Ball Football / Soccer Golf Hockey Horse Riding Rugby Running Swimming Tennis Walking