@GB-cuttieme12-1980 is a 41 year old Straight Female from North Milton Keynes, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.


I love life, everything that's pretty and anything that will make me and friends are very important to me as well as living a healthy lifestyle .I'm in a very happy stage in my life but of course having a partner to share life with would make it so much happier .


General details

Age 41
Sex Female
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location North Milton Keynes, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious

Looking for

I'm looking for a man that has the ability to do those things ,also someone that I'm physically attracted to but someone I have a mental connection with and a dynamic chemistry as well cause we all know looks at the end of the day can't hold two people together.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Men
Aged between 45 - 99


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Postgraduate
Income Bracket
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Never
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Cooking Dining Out Fishing Gardening Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web

Music interests

Blues Classical Gospel Hip Hop Jazz RnB

Sports interests

Basket Ball Football / Soccer Golf Jogging Swimming Tennis