dan

@GB-dan-1948 is a 72 year old Straight Male from London, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Relationship.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Genuine and loving my heart needs feeding!! Im happy walking the coast or the countryside. Like animals, rain, cuddling by an open fire, in the kitchen cooking or in a garden growing. Im quiet and homeloving.
Sincere values learnt through life experiences in many countries. Good sense of humour but respectful and reliable. So... message me and who knows, purhaps we will both walk the pathway into the future together!
Thank you for reading.

About

General details

Age 72
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Grey
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Unconventional

Looking for

A long term relationship. A loving and caring future with a special person who is content with herself and wants to be loved and respected.

Desired Activities

Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 56 - 68

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Retired
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Cooking DIY Dramatics Gardening Hiking Movies Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Ambient Classical Jazz

Sports interests

Tennis