danny

@GB-danny-1964 is a 57 year old Straight Male from Boness, Scotland, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm 6ft tall and of average build. I have short brown hair and green eyes. I am incredibly dynamic, superb, handsome and overwhelmingly wonderful. I am with with a wickedly naughty sense of humour at times and I am very very modest, of course.

About

General details

Age 57
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Boness, Scotland, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Serious Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

I would like to meet an attractive, intelligent lady.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 45 - 65

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Computers Cooking Dining Out Movies Music Photography Reading Strategy Games Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Blues Classical Electronic Folk Indie Pop Reggae Rock Ska

Sports interests

American Football Golf Racquetball / Squash

2 Friends

Evelina

Mala Verhunka

39

Jessica

Moffat, Dumfries and Galloway

34