danny4life2003

@GB-danny4life2003-1981 is a 39 year old Straight Male from New Addington, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

7 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

i am a simple , easy-going and cheerful person. I am very social . I am keen on self-development and studying new things every day. I feel full of enthusiasm and energy trying to find new possibilities in life. I am open for new acquaintances. I would like to meet my beloved person with whom we will be happy! I do believe that being happy is one of the most important things in our life.

About

General details

Age 39
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location New Addington, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color
Hair Color Black
Tattoos
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

I am searching for a woman who will respect a man and knows how to make him happy. I am interested in a person who is kind, who has serious intentions and with a good sense of humor. I would like to meet a reliable woman with who we have the common hobbies. It is crucial for me if a couple has something in common but the most important thing is to be loyal and truly love each other

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 30 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Computers Cooking DIY Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

African Blues Classical Country Gospel Pop Reggae Religious RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Aerobics Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Jogging Running Sailing Swimming Tennis Walking

1 Favorites

Lea

Begbroke, Oxfordshire

38