donopu009

@GB-donopu009-1970 is a 50 year old Straight Male from London, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

Introduction

I am well Groomed, good manners, and a gentleman So if you are looking for a man who will open the door. and treat you like a Lady, plan candlelight dinners, show some affection even in public, walk down the street holding your hand, cuddle on the sofa watching a good movie over a glass of wine, You will find me easygoing, caring, a good listener, and a lover of a good time and a good laugh. I enjoy the little things in life and try and make every moment count. Oh, and I am self-sufficient around the house.

About

General details

Age 50
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Loving Open Minded Outgoing Self Confident Serious Shy

Looking for

I'm looking for woman who is intelligent, kind, has a sense of humor and loves the great outdoors. Someone who enjoys being with kids and helping them mature as adults, not necessarily a mother fiquire. Lastly. someone who is romantic, enjoys candle lit dinners, or spending time in the hot with each others company in good conversation someone who, together we compliment each other

Desired Activities

Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 44 - 74

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Shopping Television Travelling

Music interests

Classical Country Gospel Jazz RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Golf Gym Swimming Yoga