drew34

@GB-drew34-1983 is a 36 year old Straight Male from Doncaster, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

hi im drew 34 outgoing loving caring funny kind of guy . love movies and cuddles ..a meal out over night on the town ..love cooking great at D.I.Y .....like to travel the uk to new places .. im a dad to one beautiful boy who is my world ...love make people laugh can be silly sometimes ..got alot of love to give to that special someone where ever she is x

About

General details

Age 36
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Doncaster, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Serious Talkative

Looking for

looking for someone who wants to enjoy life .....who enjoys a nice night in cuddles and a movie x

Desired Activities

Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 33 - 46

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Vaper (e-cigarette)
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Shopping Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Dance Disco Jazz Soul

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Golf Gym Weight Training