eddyaig

@GB-eddyaig-1980 is a 40 year old Straight Male from Norwich, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Just me

About

General details

Age 40
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Norwich, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

African Blues Classical Country Dance Gospel Hip Hop Pop Religious RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Bowling Football / Soccer Golf Gym Jogging Running Snooker Pool Surfing Swimming Tennis Walking Water Sports Yoga

1 Favorites

rosequeen

London, Greater London

40