gawjus123

@GB-gawjus123-1992 is a 28 year old Straight Female from Lincoln, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Workout Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

i dont know what to put on these. :/
message me to ask

About

General details

Age 28
Sex Female
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Lincoln, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Compulsive Earthy Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

friends and relationship,

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 27 - 39

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Public Sector
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Cars Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gambling Gardening Painting Photography Shopping Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Blues Country Disco Garage Gospel Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Bowling Gym Horse Riding Martial Arts Net Ball Pilates Racquetball / Squash Snooker Pool Swimming Walking Yoga