gingernutter

@GB-gingernutter-1948 is a 73 year old Straight Male from Aveley, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I have come on here because l miss living with a woman l lost my wife 4 years ago and don't like the thought of spending the rest of my life alone, l have my 2 adult boys living with me but it's not the same l like going places l have been to a few different country's but now have slowed down a bit l used to have bright ginger hair but now it's gone a brownie colour my beard is ginger and white and got blue eyes.

About

General details

Age 73
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Aveley, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flexible Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Shy

Looking for

I would like a woman for friendship and to chat could go further some one that has a good sense of humour none smoker, l don't mind if they have children l am more interested in personality than looks if you know what l mean.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 40 - 90

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Retired
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Board Games Cars Computers Cooking Dining Out Fishing Movies Music Photography Shopping Television Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Pop Rock

Sports interests

Wrestling