gloria

@GB-gloria-1950 is a 70 year old Straight Female from Wolverhampton, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am a 66year old woman,loves a laugh and joke gsoh,very caring ,honest and considerate person,loves to be out and about.,countryside ,seaside or walk round park.

About

General details

Age 70
Sex Female
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Dating a few people
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Wolverhampton, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Looking for man that's still got some life in him,gsoh,likes to go out and about.have fun together,not looking for flash car or loads of money.Just someone to care for.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 57 - 73

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Retired
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Cooking DIY Dining Out Fishing Gardening Music Reading Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Pop Rap Rock

Sports interests

Cycling Football / Soccer Snooker Pool