goodheartedlady

@GB-goodheartedlady-1965 is a 54 year old Straight Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am a sweet, loving, and kind person looking for LOVE. I am young at heart and want to live and enjoy life to the fullest. I am very playful and love to pick and tease. I am a little classy but not sophisticated or stuckup. I am comfortable dressing down for comfort as well. I am versatile and adapt easily. I am easy going and very easy to talk to. I enjoy home life and all the little special things that turns a home into a loving, fun filled, happy, and cozy home environment. I also enjoy getting out and doing things. My favorite thing to do is going out to eat and then sight seeing. I love nature and scenic drives. I enjoy the mts., beach, weekend getaways, movies, museums, amusement and theme parks, long walks, dancing, cooking and grilling out, camping, bon fires, variety of music but mostly country, southern gospel, easy listening, oldies, pop, and r&b. I also enjoy candle lit dinners with soft music playing with good conversation setting the scene for a romantic evening in front of a toasty fire in the fireplace or just to relax and enjoy each other's company. I love to kiss, hold hands, and love being held. You know, I can have fun and enjoy doing just about anything as long as I have that right person and love in my life sharing and doing things together. It is all about love, giving, and sharing in everything and being honest, committed, devoted, faithful, loyal, trustworthy, showing respect and consideration for each other, and communicating from the heart and listening to each other, and being there for each other no matter what and being able to make sacrifices and make amends when in the wrong and be forgiving and not judgmental. Love unconditionally and be in it for the long haul. What is so hard about that? It is not so much about what you do together or what you like. It's about adapting and learning how to get along with each other through the things I mentioned above and the chemistry between the two. I am looking for someone who is not scared of commitment and is willing to take that step of commitment once you have become friends and the relationship has moved on to a more serious level and involvement.

About

General details

Age 54
Sex Female
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy

Looking for

My Ideal Person: One who is seriously looking for a loving, lasting, committed, honest, trustworthy, loyal, faithful relationship. A one woman man. One who knows what they want and goes after it and willing to work and put himself and his all into a relationship (building a relationship). One who is neat and grooms himself especially when going out into the public; at home dress for comfort but be clean. One who is humorous, fun to be with, playful, and who enjoys home life and doing things around the house such as repairs, yard work, etc. but also enjoys getting out going and doing things together. One who is energetic but can also stop, relax, and smell the roses. Someone who wants to be loved, cared for, and appreciated and someone who knows how to love, treat, respect, and care for his mate.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 45 - 80

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Fishing Hiking Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Gospel Hip Hop House Jazz Pop Reggae Religious RnB Rock

Sports interests

American Football Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Gym Hiking Horse Riding Ice Skating Jogging Rock Climbing Running Sailing Skiing Snooker Pool Snowboarding Swimming Tennis Walking Water Sports Yoga

2 Friends

Robert

Kilsby, Northamptonshire

60

sweetromance88

Dearing, Montgomery

56