grahampman

@GB-grahampman-1960 is a 61 year old Straight Male from Stroud, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

i'm a self employed webdesigner and i live in stroud. am a keen pianist and i play and sing around the Stroud area. i also do weddings and events. love outdoors and we have the lovely cotswolds here on our doorstep. stroud is an arty little town, its a place the Beatles played very early in their career! widowed 3 years ago, now slowly beginning to look for a new companion. being single is ok and i have lots of friends and family, but it's nice to chat and be in a little team against the world as well!:)

About

General details

Age 61
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Stroud, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Shaved
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Outgoing Romantic Shy Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

well ... sometimes the best friendships are from left field but my initial plan is to meet someone who is a Joni Mitchell type singer songwriter, write and perform songs with her and make a million.

failing that someone who likes to chat and stay in and also go out walking maybe unprofessional cycling, it no lycria, go to a movie, go on holiday somewhere hot and interesting. someone who has their own interests and we can do separate things, can't expect a partner to like chess!:)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 35 - 52

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Dining Out Drawing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Reading Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Folk Indie Jazz Pop Rock

Sports interests

Snooker Pool