greatfriend1

@GB-greatfriend1-1964 is a 54 year old Straight Male from Leicester, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Travel Partner.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm new here and still trying to figure out how this works but i was told by a friend who asked me to try this out ,to be careful and so please hope you don't mind . if it isn't real ,there's no need wasting each other's time .I consider myself to be, easy-going, honest, caring, affectionate, Positive, open minded, romantic, focused, passionate and spontaneous!.

About

General details

Age 54
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Leicester, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color
Tattoos None
Piercings

Characteristics

Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Serious Spontaneous

Looking for

A woman/ best friend who's open minded and enjoys life.not afraid to say what's on her mind. caring, loving, honest. I do not expect you to be perfect in all .. Just so you know i'm not that difficult to be pleased.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 45 - 70

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Doctorate
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Dining Out Fishing Gardening Hiking Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Reading Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Folk Jazz Rock Soul

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Hiking Horse Riding Jogging Snowboarding Swimming Volleyball Walking Wrestling