happydavid2018

@GB-happydavid2018-1968 is a 52 year old Straight Male from Haverfordwest, Wales, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

loving and caring gentleman with a gsoh, looking to meet someone special for a meaningful relationship, I'm kind loyal and down to earth, I value family life but haven't been fortunate enough to have a family of my own. I enjoy the out doors, love going for long walks, swimming, and just relaxing at the park when the weather is right, I would love to meet someone to do all these and more with, I live in Birmingham West Midlands, I don't know why it says Wales on my profile.

About

General details

Age 52
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Haverfordwest, Wales, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic Sensitive Spiritual

Looking for

Im looking to meet someone genuine and honest, someone seriously looking for a meaningful relationship and not just NSA or Hookup, I will like someone matured and committed to finding the right person, Someone who has got it together and who is not stuck up on their ex and who sees beyond her physical appearance but know there is more to life than looking girly. Im tired of meeting barbies, I would love to meet a real woman who can make me feel love and appreciated and I will treat her exactly the same way

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 33 - 58

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Board Games Computers Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Hiking Investing Movies Music Reading Strategy Games Walking

Music interests

Blues Country Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Pop RnB Soul Techno

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Football / Soccer Golf Gym Hiking Jogging Rugby Snooker Pool Tennis Water Sports

1 Friends

Lanie

Tinabunan, Province of Cavite

34