jackson1

@GB-jackson1-1988 is a 31 year old Straight Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

Introduction

hey iam a single lady looking to meet up with a like minded individual. iam a caring honest and loving girl with a lot to give to the right person. i want to chat and find a good connection with someone. i dont have a type so message me if ur interested and lets see where it goes!!!!

About

General details

Age 31
Sex Female
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Conservative Earthy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

looking for someone to spend my futre with someone who can make me laugh who doesnt take them selves and life to seriously!!!!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 99

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gambling Gardening Investing Movies Painting Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

African Country Folk Gospel Hip Hop House Metal Reggae Religious Rock Ska

Sports interests

Aerobics Bowling Cycling Extreme Sports Football / Soccer Gym Ice Skating Jogging Martial Arts Net Ball Pilates Running Sailing Snooker Pool Snowboarding Swimming Tennis Walking Water Sports Wrestling