jessicalove44

@GB-jessicalove44-1984 is a 38 year old Straight Female from Padiham, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am a very positive girl, who loves life and sees the opportunities where others might see only difficulties. I'm not afraid of changes, I believe that if you really want something, there is nothing impossible for you. I love nature and animals, and I dedicated my life to helping them. I think that I am at the right age for creating my own family. I am interested in a long-term relationship and marriage. I am a loving woman, caring, sincere, respectful. I am in love with life and just want to find a good man to send the rest of my life with and be happy!

About

General details

Age 38
Sex Female
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Padiham, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Intellectual Loving Open Minded Self Confident Serious

Looking for

A love so intense which blows my mind and heart. The love which completes and augments both of us. A relationship, where the light of our love is so bright that it illuminates not only our lives but also of people surrounding us. Where we both aren't just too much busy and selfish in ourselves but also try and do good for others. Yes, that's how my soulmate is going to be whom I will give the best of me. I am sure, he exists somewhere and our paths will cross someday.The man I am looking for here is the one who will be able to show affection, care, respect and protect me! He has a big heart and in this heart I will always feel his strong love for me. Confidence, wisdom, good manners in men what gives me respect!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 60 - 75

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Movies Music Reading Shopping Television Video Games

Music interests

Gospel Hip Hop Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Gym Jogging Tennis