jhart

@GB-jhart-1955 is a 65 year old Straight Male from London, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am so excited to have come across you and i am wondering where this will take us to. I want the best in life and its the same we all seek. I am looking for a serious relationship that is a good one with someone to really connect with. I believe that intimacy has to do with a person being able to be 100% themselves with the other person. That is a soul mate in my opinion. Time keeps going by and life is short. We never know when our time is up and you need to live your life to its fullest, sharing your feelings each day and letting those you love know how you feel.

When I love, I love "deeply" and I love completely...I am only for the "one" woman that I fall in love with, and have no interest in anyone else. I am looking for the love of my life, someone to share the joys of everyday life and cuddle by a fire at night to talk the night away and make plans for new adventures to come. Someone to enjoy doing the fun, simple joys like going to ballgames together to going to the ocean. I am hoping to meet someone that I can laugh with, play with, dance with, and explore new adventures with. I am young at heart and hopefully you are too!

About

General details

Age 65
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious

Looking for

I think confidence is the greatest asset a person can have, both in themselves and in the environment around them. I like a woman who has achieved self actualization, that is not dwelling on what happened way back when but what could happen today or tomorrow. Those that dwell in the past are not around me very long, I spot them from miles and run fast. I enjoy dancing, great conversation, intelligence, not necessarily from the academic side, but common sense and the ability to think through things. I like a woman that can carry a conversation and is not afraid to learn or to teach for that matter. I want it all and will not settle for less, but at the same time, want that person that can stop and smell the roses and appreciate the time she has on this earth, knowing it is not forever.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 55 - 70

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests Other
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Dining Out Fishing Gardening Investing Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Travelling

Music interests

Classical Country Jazz Soul

Sports interests

Golf

1 Friends

Carole

Wainscott, Medway

65

1 Favorites

Carole

Wainscott, Medway

65