johnbhoy58

@GB-johnbhoy58-1960 is a 60 year old Straight Male from Dumbarton, Scotland, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.

Introduction

im a happy go lucky , gsoh. up
for laughs. fun and walks n talks. wine 🍷 and nice food love cooking and also going out , looking for someone whom loves the above and just smiling talking having a drink 🥃 great listener and trust worthy. feel free to contact me you might enjoy 😊

About

General details

Age 60
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Dumbarton, Scotland, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

woman of any description as beauty comes from within . soh always a bonus. walks. outdoors. quiet night inns love to have nice night with right woman no stress pressure or negative thoughts. feel free to ask away

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 35 - 60

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks
Diet
Smokes
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cooking Dining Out Fishing Gambling Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Country Dance Disco Electronic Metal Rock Soul

Sports interests

Hiking Swimming Walking Water Sports