jsheptor

@GB-jsheptor-1958 is a 62 year old Straight Male from Blackpool, England, United Kingdom.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am a successful business man who just moved to the into this country and i just hope for the best.....
I am here like most of you hoping to meet someone great.
The one dimension of profiles and pics sure make it tough.
Just hope to find someone who loves life and a lady who knows what she really wants , not a most for her to be perfect but must be understanding and kind in and out of her...


I love humor and intelligence and unfortunately chemistry /looks really do matter.
I’m kind of an intellectual but often told I’m gorgeous. (Just being honest.)
I’m a humanist politically minded and pretty damn liberal.
But I love to laugh and me drinks a bit, oh and too damn honest. My favorite things are great conversations,
hearing people’s stories, sharing ideas, MUSIC, laughter. I love to dance but it’s ok if you don’t.
I’m Never been afraid to get my hands dirty. I can be adventurous, but I also love to just chill.
I’m very capable generally and don’t need anyone to take care of me (that does not mean I don't highly appreciate thoughtfulness and consideration)

So what I’m looking for: Someone intelligent who genuinely likes themselves and people,
someone independent but capable of intimacy,
someone who cares about and pays attention to what’s going on in the world. It’d be great if you’re funny.

About

General details

Age 62
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Blackpool, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Shy

Looking for

All i need is a nice lady with a good heart, a lady with a great sense of humor. i dint need her to be perfect akk i need is her understanding and caring act towards me and trust me i will do the same as well...

Desired Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 58 - 80

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Obsessively

General interests

Antiques Cars Dining Out Fishing Investing Movies Music Shopping Travelling Wine Tasting

Music interests

Dance Hip Hop Pop Rap RnB Soul

Sports interests

Jogging Swimming Tennis Walking Water Sports Yoga

1 Friends

marggie

Firminos

51