kac147

@GB-kac147-1988 is a 32 year old Straight Female from Birmingham, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm seeking a man (open, kind, serious, confident, cheerful, responsible) who is ready for marriage ,Cos i want to start a new family,I will move with him and stay with him if things workout between us cos My past relationships taught me that if i want a relationship to last, i have to stop believing in the perfect man, there is no one out there who is perfect except God , I have learned not to change myself to make a person happy, and not to try and change the other person, you need to be happy with the person you are with when you meet them, because that is who they are.

About

General details

Age 32
Sex Female
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Birmingham, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy

Looking for

I want a man that i can't live without not a man that i can live with,a man that is willing to start new thing,who is family oriented,who don't play games and also fear God,I don't want to waste my time and the time of other people cos we are matured.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 28 - 55

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Camping Cars Computers Cooking Dining Out Fishing Gardening Investing Music Photography Reading Shopping Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Classical Dance Gospel Hip Hop House Rap RnB

Sports interests

Aerobics Gym Jogging Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking