kenny

@GB-kenny-58 is a 61 year old Straight Male from Ipswich, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

hi my names kenny i'm 58 years old 6 foot tall slim built with hazel eyes and light brown hair with grey hightlights
i enjoy spending my free time going to pubs and eating out every now and again and going to local social clubs with my friends and where we have a good night out dancing the night away and it would be nice if i had some nice lady to attend these functions with or spend a cosy night in cuddled up on the sofa with a good movie
i'm kind loyal honest and easy going i'm new to this online dating thing and not quite sure what to write but i hope i have said enough to get your attention so if you would like to know more about me please feel free to send me a message so we can have a drink and a chat and get to know each other better thanks for taking the time to read my profile kenny

About

General details

Age 61
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Ipswich, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Earthy Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual

Looking for

the lady i am looking for would be someone in the slim to medium (size 8 to 12) size range with medium to long hair which would but a bonus but not a necessity my apologies to your larger ladies out there but at least i am being honest about the kind of lady i am looking for
as i have mentioned in my profile i am slim built and go to a lot of effort to keep it that way and would prefer to meet someone of a similar build to myself
as far as age range is concerned i'm looking a lady in the 48-65 age group and also within 20 miles of my home location as i tend to find that a long distance relationship tend not to work out too well
incomplete profiles or those without a photos will be ignored as i have nothing to hide have you?
one final point i am not a materialistic sort of person and i enjoy the simple things in life and if money flash cars and holidays abroad are what makes your world turn then please pass me by as i found out long ago that love affection and just being with that special person are worth far more than anything with a price tag attached

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 48 - 65

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Vaper (e-cigarette)
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Computers DIY Dining Out Motorbikes Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Television

Music interests

Blues Dance Disco Electronic RnB Rock Ska Soul

Sports interests