lincs

@GB-lincs-1964 is a 55 year old Straight Male from Birmingham, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Im considered to be genuine and trustworthy. A sense humour. Allways up for laugh and enjoy life. Just looking for that special someone to share it with.
What am i looking for?someone like you !

About

General details

Age 55
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Birmingham, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color
Hair Color
Tattoos
Piercings

Characteristics

Compulsive Conservative Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous

Looking for

i am a fun loving, very caring and lovable person, easy going and layed back. I like going for walks, visiting interesting places, cooking, music and most of the fun things in life. I am looking for someone who would would also enjoy doing some of these things with me.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 40 -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education
Occupation Transport & Logistics
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Vaper (e-cigarette)
Drugs

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Fishing Gardening Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Sports interests

Cycling Extreme Sports Football / Soccer Golf Ice Skating Jogging Martial Arts Rugby Running Scuba Diving Skateboarding Snooker Pool Snowboarding Tennis Triathlon Volleyball Walking