loverboy

@GB-loverboy-1971 is a 50 year old Straight Male from Rugby, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am a kind, thoughtful, fun and passionate person. I am a father of one lovely daughter. I have a great job, fabulous family and friends, and I would definitely say my life is well balanced.

About

General details

Age 50
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Rugby, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Black
Tattoos
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Flexible Intellectual Loving Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive

Looking for

I'd like to meet a honest person who proves their character through action, not words...as one of my favourite quotes is "there is no love; only proofs of love".

Desired Activities

Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 40 - 60

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Doctorate
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Board Games Camping Cooking Dramatics Fishing Hiking Investing Motorbikes Movies Reading Strategy Games Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Gospel Hip Hop RnB Soul Techno

Sports interests

American Football Golf Gym Hiking Hockey Horse Riding Jogging Rock Climbing Rugby Volleyball Water Sports Wrestling

1 Friends

rca

San Miguel Subdivision, Province of Cavite

44