loverme11

@GB-loverme11-1983 is a 39 year old Straight Female from Liverpool, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am a woman with decision and broad mind´┐Ż good mother and daughter. I like to be with the family, I am loving, kind, respectful and with a good sense of humor, charismatic and spontaneous. I have no stage fears. I am very simple. I adapt to places easily with good company. I appreciate the honesty, frankness and courtesy of the people. I do not like when people are rude and aggressive. I think that here I will find that great love.

About

General details

Age 39
Sex Female
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Liverpool, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Loving Open Minded Self Confident Serious

Looking for

: I believe that the ideal man, for me, is a loving, loyal and trustworthy man! A man who will be like me prepared for a serious relationship and family. I think my man is also looking for me and waiting for me. I will do my best to make him happy by my side! If you are a serious and sincere person, then you are the person I am looking for. I'm waiting for your message.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 50 - 70

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Movies Reading Shopping Television

Music interests

Classical Hip Hop Rock

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Gym Jogging

1 Favorites

Jonty

Thakeham, West Sussex

56