m437920

@GB-m437920-1960 is a 60 year old Straight Male from Bristol, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

Introduction

Hello ladies I'm Ian a shy but fun loving guy with many interests. My friends say I'm fun to be with,. Very single never married so no kids.will add picture soon but don't know how lol.
Here seeking a special girl to be my soulmate for ever. But be nice to chat and make friends first I live alone in the BS7 bit of Bristol
Hope we chat soon
Bye for now

About

General details

Age 60
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Bristol, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color White
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Quiet Romantic Shy

Looking for

Someone who is honest, faithful and caring just like me
Likes to cuddle up and watch a good film. Ho I love to travel in the UK and also love the country/seaside country walks
main disk likes football crowds. Love big dogs but don't don't have one at moment

Desired Activities

Relationship Chat Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Retired
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Cooking DIY Hiking Movies Travelling

Music interests

Country Folk Pop Rock Soul

Sports interests

Hiking Walking